Professional Advisory Board

Mr. Harold D. Beaver, PE
District Engineer, Retired, Arkansas Highway and Transportation Dept. 

Mr. Scott Bennett, PE 
Director, Arkansas Highway and Transportation Dept.

Ms. Rebecca Brewster
President and COO, American Transportation Research Institute

Mr. Jack E. Buffington, PE, RADM, USN (Ret.)
Director, Retired, Mack Blackwell Transportation Center

Rear Admiral Kevin Cook 
Commander, Eighth Coast Guard District, U.S. Coast Guard

Mr. Angel L. Correa, PE
Division Administrator, USDOT Federal Highway Administration

Mr. Dan Flowers, PE
Director, Retired, Arkansas Highway and Transportation Dept.

Ms. Ann Gilbert 
Executive Director, Arkansas Transit Association

Dr. Randy Hathaway, PE
Deputy District Engineer for Project Management, USACE

Mr. Gene Higginbotham
Executive Director, Arkansas Waterways Commission

Mr. Gary W. Hunt
Vice President, ABF Freight System, Inc.

Mr. Michael (Mike) R. Johnson, PE, RADM, CEC, USN (Ret.)
Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities, University of Arkansas

Mr. Jeff Lillycrop
Technical Director, USACE ERDC Civil Works 

Dr. Kenneth Ned Mitchell
Research Civil Engineer, USACE Research and Development Center

Ms. Shannon Samples Newton
President, Arkansas Trucking Association

Dr. Craig Philip
Civil Engineering Professor and VECTOR Director, Vanderbilt University

Mr. Paul Revis, PE
Executive Director, Retired, Ouachita River Valley Association

Mr. Michael J. Right
Vice President of Public Affairs, American Automobile Association

Ms. Barbara Sisson, PE, SES   
Management Advisor, US NATO Mission Headquarters

Mr. Gary Whicker
Senior Vice President for Engineering Services, J.B. Hunt Transport